Buzz Lightyear Evolution in Games – Toy Story – (2019)

He is an action figure and is a main character in the Toy Story Trilogy.


1. Toy Story(1996)
2. Disney’s Toy Story Animated Storybook(1996)
3. Toy Story 2(GBC – 1999)
4. Toy Story 2: Buzz Lightyear to the Rescue(1999)
5. Toy Story 2: Activity Center(2000)
6. Buzz Lightyear of Star Command(2000)
7. Toy Story Racer(2001)
8. Disney’s Extreme Skate Adventure(2003)
9. Toy Story Mania!(2009)
10. Toy Story 3: The Video Game(2010)
11. Kinect: Disneyland Adventures(2011)
12. Kinect Rush: A Disney/Pixar Adventure(2012)
13. Toy Story Smash It(2013)
14. Disney Infinity(2013)
15. Kingdom Hearts III(2019)


Xem thêm bài viết khác:

Grabbin' Grasshoppers Tyco Vintage Board Game
Minecraft: Story Mode [Minecon 2015 Trailer]
6 Game Android Offline Terbaru 2020 dengan Grafik Oke yang Patut Dicobain