Âm Nhạc

SNSD greatest hit songs

(c) by S.M. Entertainment
only for listening, non-commercial used

Thanks for watching!
Please Like and Share!
Please Subscribe 🙂
Hope you like it !

I do not own anything in the video, including the video and picture.
The credits go to the respective owners.
This Video For entertainment only, and will not be used for profit or illegal sharing!

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing.


1. Galaxy Supernova-00:00
2. Hoot-3:10
3. Party -6:31
4. Love-9:45
5. Gee-13:02
6. I got a boy-16:24
7. Run devil run-20:55
8. mr.mr-24:17
9. Lil touch-28:11
10. Kissing you-31:42
11. Into the new world-35:01
12. Mr. Taxi-39:21
13. Holiday-42:54
14. Lionheart-46:25
15. Tell me your wish-50:08
16. Oh!-53:29
17. Catch me if you can-56:38


Nguồn: https://britishmusicguide.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://britishmusicguide.com/am-nhac/

Âm Nhạc
Đặt Vị trí Của Nhau (Acoustic Cover) – St: Đình Long | Hà My x Đình Duy
Âm Nhạc
Đan Nguyên | Những Tuyệt Phẩm Song ca Bolero | Băng Tâm, Chế Linh, Y Phụng
Âm Nhạc
Nắm Bàn Tay Say Cả Đời – Đạt Trần x Nâu ft. Elbi | Nhạc Trẻ EDM Hot Tik Tok Gây Nghiện Hay Nhất 2020
There are currently no comments.